Current Waitlist

NameemailLocationHome PhoneMobile PhoneDate of Birth mm/dd/year# of births before this pregnancyEDD mm/dd/year
Danielle Kohorstdan.e.kohorst@gmail.com
Victoria
778-967-2393
03/04/1989
0
01/09/2023
Ufuk Turenufuktasturen@gmail.com
Langford
250-880-5292
09/14/1988
010/25/2022
Sneha Yashmin Maunmaun.sneha@gmail.com
Langford
604-499-9886
757-206-4983
09/15/1989
0
08/19/2022
Yukako Nagaushiushiushi875@gmail.com
Saanich
250-701-6769
10/13/1990
0
02/01/2023
Alexa Picoalyusinger@gmail.com
Victoria
318-649-8928236-591-0420
01/20/1986
0
08/16/2022
Erin Stinson3rinms@gmail.com
Oak Bay
250-580-8600
06/13/1989
2
11/24/2022
Brittaney Noblebrittaneynoble@gmail.com
Oak Bay
250-893-4091
03/29/1991
1
06/25/2022
Tegan MacDonaldTdawn24@gmail.com
Victoria
778-231-0999
778-231-0999
03/29/1985
0
12/23/2022
Gail Lelievregailllvr66@gmail.com
Esquimalt
250-986-2248
03/09/1993
008/04/2022
Minjung Yimilhwanriou@gmail.com
Colwood
778-886-3246
778-886-3246
09/25/1983
0
11/18/2022
Camillah Danica Cocamillah_danicaco@yahoo.comVictoria778-922-0078
07/14/1994
0
11/02/2022
Mary Ann Galliguezeytiin_ann@yahoo.com
Langford
250-880-7126
250-880-7126
09/07/1990
0
11/02/2022
Trafaun TangTrafauntang@gmail.com
Central Saanich
778-227-7791
778-227-7791
02/09/1988
011/20/2022
Jonas Richardsjonasrichards446@gmail.com
Victoria
778-678-5863
778-678-5863
04/03/1999
0
08/20/2022
Miwa Fukuokamiwa.fukuoka@hotmail.com
Oak Bay
250-580-3923
03/08/1988
007/12/2022
Racquel QuocksisterRacquel.quocksister@gmail.com
Outside CRD
587-892-8964
09/18/1991
0
11/12/2022
Scarlet KlodtScarlet.b.klodt@gmail.com
Victoria
778-903-7313
03/23/1995
0
08/06/2022
Avery Ste Marieaverystemarie@gmail.com
Victoria
250-857-2775
250-857-2775
12/27/1987
0
07/29/2022
Kristin Bulgerkristinbulger@gmail.com
Victoria
250-208-9392
04/05/1979
0
08/12/2022
Amelie HamelAmeliehamel@live.ca
Esquimalt
778-430-4565
250-516-7574
09/13/1985
0
08/09/2022
Monica Tuckermfoofat@gmail.com
Victoria
250-268-8688
09/05/1991
0
08/22/2022
Nakita MurrayNakitaexigent@gmail.com
Victoria
250-891-5172
250-891-5172
05/06/1987
1
07/13/2022
Holly CawoodHolly.cawood25@gmail.com
Victoria
250-801-6025
12/09/1993
0
05/25/2022
Amanda Forfaramandaforfar@gmail.com
Langford
250-715-8371
05/10/1987
0
06/26/2022
Courtney Pontecourtneyg84@gmail.com
Outside CRD
204-979-5128
07/08/1984
0
06/18/2022
Bethany Le Correbethany.dlecorre@gmail.com
Victoria
250-514-8947
250-514-8947
08/05/1988
0
06/03/2022
Wongsakorn SiripongsakornAsaki.chung@gmail.com
Victoria
236-513-3544
07/05/1990
1
06/15/2022
Ya Zhoufirmiana333@gmail.com
Victoria
778922-5587
03/08/1997
0
06/23/2022
Ashley GoodAshegood@gmail.com
Langford
250-801-1757
03/15/1988
0
06/03/2022
Netsuhe Mensonetgeb69@gmail.com
Victoria
778-700-6457
02/04/1985
0
03/02/2021
NameemailLocationHome PhoneMobile PhoneDate of Birth mm/dd/year# of births before this pregnancyEDD mm/dd/year

Members only Waitlist Information

 

Waitlist Information

The table above lists the women who have asked to be included on the Waitlist.

They do so by filling out a form on the Waitlist Page.

This list is only visible to Department members, who are encouraged to review the list for possible clients.

If you take one of these clients into care, please contact Dave Traynor, so that the Waitlist can be updated.

Serving Greater Victoria &

the southern Gulf Islands